Your Cart

Can I save an item for later?

Products & stock

Can I save an item for later?

Saved items
Collections

Saved items

You’ve scrolled through Steampunk Era’s website but aren’t ready to buy something right away? You can save items for later in your “Saved items” list. That way, everything you like is waiting for you in one convenient place.

To add an item to your “Saved items” list, simply log in to your Steampunk Era account and then select the heart icon on each product page.
To view your “Saved items” list, simply select the heart icon located in the top right corner of each page.

Once an item is added to the list, you can see if its price has dropped or if it’s out of stock. You can even see if the item is running out soon, so you can buy it before it’s too late.

Your saved items list can contain up to 500 items. Beyond that, a message indicating that you have no saved items may appear on the app. Don’t worry, you can always see them all in your “Saved items” via the website.

Please note that when you save an item for later, it will be added to your “Saved items” list for 6 months. After 6 months, the item will be deleted from your list.

Note: if you are not logged in to your account, the item will remain in your “Saved items” list for 60 days.

An item you save for later is not reserved for you.

If you add an item to your cart, but don’t go to the checkout page, the item will automatically be moved to your “Saved items” list.

Collections

Are you using our Steampunk Era app? Collections let you organize your favorite Steampunk Era items in your “Saved items”. It’s never been easier to put together an outfit for your next big event! Simply select the heart icon and then tap “Add to collection”. You can have up to 50 collections !

You can only create collections when you save items on the Steampunk Era app. But don’t worry. If you decide to shop on the website later, all your saved items will appear, but not in the collections you created.

Have you created the perfect birthday list or do you need a second opinion on your favorite items for vacation? You can now share your saved items collections with others! Simply go to your “Saved items”, select the collection you want to share, and tap the “Share link” icon.
If you send the link to someone in another country, they will only be able to see items that are available in their browsing country.

You no longer want the people you shared the link with to be able to view your collection? You must then delete the collection and start over.